WHEN GOD SPEAKS, LISTEN!

4339368_stock-vector-listening-girl.jpg

In one of my adventures into the business world into a particular business, to be honest I didn't consult the Holy Spirit before embarking on that journey. I felt, well it's a business let me just venture into it since there are profits to be made.

Few months after entering the business, the Spirit of God started prompting me to leave that business. I would have strange dreams of things falling apart as it affiliates this business. I sensed a certain unrest and unhappiness in my spirit whenever I indulge in this business activity. It's clear, there is something here that am not seeing which the Holy Spirit wants to help me with.

Well, It wasn't easy leaving though truth be told considering the profits to be made here. It was difficult to explain why I had to leave but I knew I just had to leave.

Some few months later after leaving the business, I was in need of some money, where can I get this money from since I have abandon a business that I thought can fetch me the money I needed. What do I do, I came back to the same business I left.

When I came back, the prompting to leave the business resumed. This time, with a stern warning to leave. "Interesting" I said. So I left the business and just decided to observe from a distance what the Spirit of God is saying. Few weeks later, things started falling apart.

I was astonished as the event unfolded. As I saw earlier in my dreams and visions,
THINGS FELL APART. There were loses, it was not a wonderful site to behold I tell you. Though I didn't lost any money, since I have traded and left the business after the warning but I feel bad for those that lost a lot in it.

The Moral of the Story, "When God speaks to you as it pertains any subject, please listen". He knows the end from the beginning, why don't you allow Him to help you.

Consult Him before venturing into anything, don't move by your mere reasoning for you cannot see the end of a matter from the beginning. Entrust it to who can.

Remain ever blessed!

images.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65