Verse of the Day - Feb 18th 2018

in #christian-trail7 years ago


“Therefore I will look unto the LORD; I will wait for the God of my salvation: my God will hear me.” - Micah 7:7

Image credit: http://www.kingjamesbibleonline.org
Christian-Trail

Sort:  

Amen. brother @jdbry! I is written in psalm 27:13-14 says: 13 I believe that i shall look upon the goodness of the lord in the land of the living! wait for the lord; be strong, and let your heart take courage; wait for the lord!

Amen!

Blessings.

Wow awesome,we keep walking by Faith as believers and put our confidence and trust in him alone just as Psalms 62:5 My soul, wait thou only upon God; for my expectation is from him. Also, Isaiah 40:31 But they that wait upon the LORD shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings as eagles; they shall run, and not be weary; and they shall walk, and not faint.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76