Today Its My Birthday Glory to God

in #christian-trail5 years ago (edited)

11.jpg

Today its my birthday and I am grateful to our God for another great year and for the blessings that He poured at to me and my family.

Psalm 139:14 I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well.

You can visit my Youtube Channel: Pinoy Encourager

Sort:  

Happy Birthday @jacoblayan! Hope you have an awesome birthday! God bless you and your family!

Hello @coolbowser how are u? Just had a dinner with my family. Godbless u brother i miss stemit..

I'm good! You?

Brother thanks God. Now im handling 4 more branches in work my daughter will celebrate her debut next yesr and she soon graduate in senior high, my son is in grade 9. So happy because we have our company facebook live stream and they offered me every sat. To preach the good news od our Lord Jesus Christ for 1 hour. Godbless u brother regards to your family. I think i need to post more in steemit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85