My Ministry My Calling.

My ministry my calling.

Guys for more than 5 years our church finally has back with 7-9 in the morning service schedule. I am so glad me and my family because it is our normal schedule.

This morning I learned from our pastor as I made some notes.

About, whats my purpose to God's kingdom? We need to realized that God saved us for a purpose, that we will be His ambassadors, that we are here to witness for Jesus Christ.

We are not destined all to be a pastor as a body but I am sure that God will use us to blessed others.

As the pastor says:
"My ministry to the Lord."
But before we will become as salt and light of this world we need also to do this four areas in our life, we must check it regularly. We can not give what we dont have. We cant bless others if we are not blessed.

Hows your?
a. Prayer life
b. Praise to God
c. Thanksgiving to God
d. Worship to God

Draw nigh to God, and he will draw nigh to you. Cleanse your hands, ye sinners; and purify your hearts, ye double minded.
James 4:8 KJV

a.jpg

Photo Credited to:
joppahouse.org

AA.gif cc.gif dd.gif

Sort:  

Put our Lord our God first and everything else will follow. :) I will never get tired on serving you my Lord.. NEVER!.

Amen thanks for the good comment

Thanks dong. Wla nka nag post?

Hehe Na busy sa School Kuya hehe

God over everything. Steemit included. Thank you for sharing this piece

Thanks for stopping

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51