It speaks a lot in front of me.

20190117_111028.jpg

It speaks a lot in front of me.

I saw this classmates entering the office to deposit some of there money.
I noticed that one of the girl’s shoes busted & split.
The two classmates help her bringing the altico adhesive gum to help her.
I saw there concern and love for there classmate “maybe thinking how can you walk that kind of shoe?”
As I witnessed this in front of me, thoughts were coming in out and it touches my heart, maybe because I have my senior high daughter ages like them. As if this event & pictures talk a lot for me.
What if they did not help and leave there classmate alone?
What if they mock and make fun of her?
But they chose to care, they to chose to help and they chose to give love, because there classmate needs it.

Things to ponder: In our life, are we concern for others? Do we really care? The way we talk and act? Or were just wasting our time with this insecurity, bitterness, jealousy, hatred in the heart. Why not choosing LOVE because God is Love.

We are strangers on earth & life is precious in Psalm 119:19 I am a stranger on earth...
Whatever we did to people were accountable to that during judgment day. We will face the Lord Jesus someday. Matthew 25:40 "The King will reply, 'Truly I tell you, whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers and sisters of mine, you did for me.'

You exist to be a blessing the salt and light on earth and the Lord Jesus is the best example that He gave His life for you and for me. God Loves You. Talk to Jesus and accept Him as Lord and Savior in Life. He loves you unconditionally. God-Bless and To God Be the Glory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91