In Pain but God is good

Hello friends I just felt pain right now with my mouth sore I experienced this since I am grade 5 elementary. It's been 24 years ago that I noticed this come and go sore. I made a lot of research about this one but no direct explanation about the sore. It will directly appear and dissappear almost in one month. I tell you its very painful mouth sore. But I am so grateful to God and our Lord Jesus for having this time because It makes me more prayerful. Hallelujah! What are your pains right now? God is still Good...

The LORD is close to the brokenhearted and saves those who are crushed in spirit.
Psalm 34:18

Godbless And To God Be The Glory! Jesus Saves...

a.jpg

Photo Credited to:
joppahouse.org

AA.gif cc.gif dd.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73