God's Promised (Isaiah 41:10)

When I am going home this afternoon from the office, I prompted to pray for my family and I remember/memorizing this verse in mind Isaiah 41:10 and started to claim God's promise. I was so amazed when the dj of christian fm station also announced this verse Isaiah 41:10 after.

So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand. Isaiah 41:10 NIV

Dear God thank you for the love and promises that we need to hold on. Teach and help us to follow you and cling on you always in Jesus name amen and amen.

Thank You and God-Bless!

Photo Credited: wallpaperstock.net

cc.gif

Sort:  

That is one of those Suoer Promises! God bless brother!

thanks brother. Your doing well in steemit. yout account soar high...

All for the people of the Philippines. Just waiting for Steem to go back up. Keep posting brother!

thank you bro

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Daddy William (mhm-philippines) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65