Feeling Grateful, My son was choosen to represent thier school

in #christian-trail7 years ago (edited)

I was surprized yesterday with my wife and son as I arrived in our house because my wife told me that I need to read a letter noticed from the school of my son. At first I was starting to worry because i thought my grade 7 son did something bad from the school and they need my presence at the guidance office. But I was so glad when I read the letter because my son was choosen in the school to compete to another school. He need to represent the school in a math competition. God is so great Steemians and it is my prayer that God will be lifted in the life of my son. Praise the Lord Jesus....

20180108_184851.jpg

AA.gif cc.gif dd.gif

Sort:  

Wow! Awesome! Congrats to you and your wife @jacoblayan!🤗

Thank you bro Praise d Lord

God is a great God and He who caused the school authority and administrators to choose your son will as well let your son triumph and come on top of the competition. He is already a success in Jesus name.

Are you from Philippines Sir?

yes I am a Filipino

Wow it's really awesome. mathematician indeed.

Thank you for the comment my friend

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jacoblayan to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

This really great feat thanking God for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46