Angry? :(

There are times that I can control my anger but sometimes I cant and I just want to say sorry for the people and most SORRY LORD.

Refrain from anger, and forsake wrath! Fret not yourself; it tends only to evil. (Psalms 37:8).

Godbless And To God Be The Glory! Jesus Saves...

a.jpg

Photo Credited to:
joppahouse.org

AA.gif cc.gif dd.gif

Sort:  

A good quote to live by. If I had more then a cup sip of coffee I would share a Buddhist quote of the same nature. :-)

Learn to control your anger or least don't verbally abuse people when you're angry.

(James 1:19-20 NIV) My dear brothers, take note of this: Everyone should be quick to listen, slow to speak and slow to become angry, {20} for man's anger does not bring about the righteous life that God desires.

(Ephesians 4:26-27 NIV) "In your anger do not sin" : Do not let the sun go down while you are still angry, {27} and do not give the devil a foothold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72