The Devil Can Only Try!

I am currently doing my one year service called Nysc and my place of primary assignment is a secondary school. It has not being easy teaching for the past two weeks now but thank God for his grace and help.

Since i came to the school i had not flogged any student but today I needed to flog some of the students in my class who were doing something something different entirely.

But before now i was told a story about the school and how the principal of the school was attacked spiritually, 15,000 naira was spent for treatment of his hand and he couldn't come to school for one week as a result of his hands that has become bigger than normal.

Immediately I finished flogging them I became weak and dizzy, I needed to buy fanta to sustain myself.
That is the best any so called witch can do about my flogging! 😁😁😁

1 Peter 5:8 Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil, as a roaring lion, walketh about, seeking whom he may devour:

See, as believers let's not allow the fear of the devil to limit us and we become afraid about everything that happens! It's time to get more knowledge about this Jesus we are serving and sell off the ignorance we are operating from.

The strength of the devil is Dependant on the level of your ignorance about God and your rights as a son in the kingdom.

Is not everything you disturb God for, there are certain things you take as a son in that kingdom without asking!

Let's take our rights as believers because there are things that should accompany our salvation!

Hebrews 6:9 But, beloved, we are persuaded better things of you, and things that accompany salvation, though we thus speak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80