You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jesus is NOT the answer...

Walking with God entails submitting to His purpose in us and the process through which He will accomplish that purpose.

Thank you for this! I was a bit feeling lost with my life right now. And I'd often ask God to put me in the place he needs me to be or lead me into that direction. I just want to make sense with everything I am going through right now.

Sort:  

Thank you @indayclara

I pray that you will find what you seek and that you will have great wisdom in the choices you need to make. Thank you for sharing here.

You can trust Him!!

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.533 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.533 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49