Being among the living today is enough to say Lord Jesus thank you.

IMG_20180123_102724.jpg Thank you Jesus for the gift of life, last night I slept and woke up this morning, it's a miracle, I won't take it for granted, you have blessed me with life, Thank you my king, my maker, The Alpha and Omega, my provider, my healer, my security, my protector, The I am that I am, Rock of ages, Ancient of days, Lily of the valley. God of war, Too many names to call you, yet you are more than the names. What a mighty God I serve ,he changed not, he is the same yesterday, he is the same today and he is the same forever. He has the final say in your life. Faithful God you are, I love you Jesus,my saviour and my redeemer .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33