You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Years Bible Reading Plan Recap for a month: The month of December.

in #christian-trail7 years ago

"You will keep him in perfect peace whose mind is stayed on you" How wonderful that will be to be in perfect peace. So this is something that we should practise daily to be focussed on God at all times. This is no easy task as lots of times I take my eyes away from God and focus on the problems.
"Dear Lord, I confess my sin of not focussing on You, please help me in the new year to always keep my mind on You and help me to obtain this perfect peace daily. In Jesus Name Amen! "

Sort:  

May the peace of God which passes all knowledge enrapture you to stupor and you will enjoy God. Have a fruitful year ahead.

@stevenmosoes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56