You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God's Final Purpose For All

in #christian-trail6 years ago

Dear @seyiodus, thank you for sharing this post.

All evil, injustice and rebellion against God and His law will have been defeated, and an ideal way of life will prevail.

What a wonderful world will that be, I can't wait!

know and to obey God's will-His laws, desires
committed to following God's standards of right and wrong.
In my personal spiritual life I find that instead of focussing on right and wrong and to obey God's will, to just focus on Jesus Christ, what He has done for me, and on being filled with the spirit. In doing this sin automatically don't reign in my life but the new nature that God gave me through Jesus Christ!

Sort:  

God's way will surely prevail. When we focus on Jesus, indirectly we are doing God's will. No one see God except through Jesus. What do we even know that is right or wrong.
May God help us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42