You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VANITY UPON VANITY - SO THE PREACHER SAID "ALL IS VANITY"

Nice word of wisdom for we steemians.. I feel so blessed after reading it.
Many people go to far extents just to get the reve of the moments, and unfortunately, many lose their lives in the process.. Its a sad thing. Most people dont like the process, they just want the success.. They forget too early that to get there, they will have to take the stairs. There is absolutely no elevator to success...the sooner people realise that, the better for everyone.

I have made up my mind to be contented with whatever position God has placed me right now, for I know and believe what is said in Romans8vs18.. And I know it will surely happen in my life.

Thanks so much for this wonderful post @thankgodikkc.. Remain blessed my friend.

Sort:  

Oh bro, am so so glad you were really blessed. Welcome back to school let's together make steemit word that's on everyone's mouth

Thks for welcoming me man.. And i cant just wait! Haha

Will back soon guys. We gonna make steemit great and known in Federal Polytechnic Oko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50