You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Values Series #6: Goodness

in #christian-trail7 years ago (edited)

Haha thanks for your unwavering support all this while @calebleejl. I took some time but yeah glad to complete it. Haha I know and love this song too. The dancing song by Israel Houghton along with his "I know who I am".

Hey I saw @asherlee got featured in Qurator blog! :)

Sort:  

oh my!I hadn’t even noticed that he got featured! still feeling my way around this platform. haha! thanks for the heads up!

I super love Israel Houghton! ;)

Hahaha thanks for reminding me of a great song too. I so happened saw it when I was reading their blog that day before I upvote them lol.

ahh. cool. I use steemauto so. yeah. hehe :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64