HE CALLS US SHEEP SERIES

HE LEADS ME ON THE PATH OF RIGHTEOUSNESS PART 1

As a good shepherd, every situation God allows in our lives is to lead us on the path of righteousness for His name sake. He cannot trade His integrity for anything.

Dear Readers, I will like to share with you the Romans 8:28 insights:
Romans 8:28:
And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are called according to His purpose.”KJV

”And we know that all that happens to us is working for our good if we love God and are fitting into His plans.” TLB

That scripture was one of the first verses I could recite easily as a child, however, there had been times in my life that I had stopped in the middle of negative experiences and wondered: ”What’s the good in this?”

In spite of this, the bible clearly states:”All things work together for good.” Simply put, every of our life experiences; the good and bad times work together for good, however, there is a conditional clause: “…If we love God and are fitting into His plans.” In other words, every of our life experiences, as lovers of God would always end in GOOD, regardless of how long it takes…

TAKE A LOOK AT THESE:
• A man has just lost a loved one… What’s the good in this? - He could rejoice… as stated by Habakkuk:”…Although the fig tree shall not blossom, neither the fruit be in the vines… yet I will rejoice in the Lord… ”
Habakkuk 3:17-18 (KJV). “Thy brother shall rise again…I am the Resurrection and Life; he that believeth in me, though he were dead, yet shall he live…and whosoever liveth and believeth in me shall never die…” John 11:23, 25-26. (KJV).

• A girl has just been rejected and abandoned by her parents…what’s the good in this? - She could rejoice at God’s promise: “Never will I leave you nor forsake you…” and the psalmist’s declaration:”Even if my father and mother abandon me, the Lord will hold me close. ” Hebrews 13:8, Psalms 27:10. (KJV).

• A family has just eaten their last meal in the house and they have been thrown into a financial mess… How is it for good? They could take solace in this:” My God shall supply all your need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus…” Philippians 4:19. (KJV).

images.jpeg

• A man or woman has just been heartbroken by a seemingly lifetime prospective partner. What’s the good in this? ”He heals the broken hearted and bandages their wounds” Psalms 147:3.(TLB)

I encourage you to find the “GOOD” in every experience by drawing strength from God’s word. There is always a verse for every experience!

BLESSINGS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44