You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christian Persecution in China and Watchman Nee

I love stories about Watchman Nee. I cut my teeth so to speak on his writings. I read every single book written from his writings and sermons in the first year being a christian. He had some amazing and serious stuff and which taught me a lot and gave me a solid foundation in my life. The Lord used him mightily throughout China. Thanks for posting about him. Sure brings back many prayer moments to my memory. Upvoted, Resteemed

Sort:  

I have never read any of his books. I'd like to though! I was looking up information on the underground church in China and his name came up, so I started searching for more information on him. He was an amazing man and an excellent example for all of us.

Thank you gsargeant12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73