You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Thankfulness

Just about that the Lord was driving me through on my thoughts... Yesterday my mom (60 YearsOld) went to the doctor due to some pain on her womb for several days now, I did not want to admit it but I was pretty worried and scared, I said to her dont worry mommy everything will be just fine in Jesus Name. iI spent the whole afternoon at work thinking about it when I really felt God telling me; Hey! I made a promise to you and I would make it happen! (She's doesnt go with me to church) So I relly on that promise, then I call my wife to know if she had some news (I was too nervous to call my mom from myself) I heard some really great news from my wife, Doctor said she was just fine, found her womb clean as a whistle and all the pain she had was because some colon problems regarding the diet now we are been force to have here at Venezuela (a lot of beans)... But not big a deal! So I just want to share this testimony to glorify Jesus name! And express my gratefulness to Him.

Thank You Jesus!

and thank you bro for posting. May our Lord continuing blessing you and yours.

Sort:  

Thanks bro for sharing. Praise God, he is faithful and in control

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90