You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Devotion: LIE #6: IT'S ALL ABOUT NOW 😇😇😇

So how do we get folks to not live in the here and now? It seams both Christians and non-Christians myself included have a tendency to be that way. Ir was a great reminder. Feel free Markus to follow any of my posts as well. I tend to do christian blogs as well as poetry, music, politics and personal life. I would love to reach more folks as I feel God has opened this door for me. Again thanks for your ministry. - Troy

Sort:  

The problem is not with living in the here and now. Jesus himself said do not worry about tomorrow. The problem is with not being rich towards God. I suggest you read the whole parable in Luke 12 :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30