My faith declaration.

in #christian-trail6 years ago

images(3).jpg

I affirm that my life is the expression of the Christ-life. Christ is unveiled in me to my world; His divinity is manifested through me, and I live in the consciousness of the higher life in Christ!

God's wisdom, ability, and power are inherent and revealed in, and through me. I live by the dominion of Christ, and power of the Spirit.

I prosper in all my endeavors because I live in the Name of Jesus: the Name above every name. I live triumphantly in all circumstances of life. Hallelujah!

My faith is built on God’s Word of power, and I am transformed from glory to glory as I live in, and by the Word.

I experience unlimited victories and success because I am being piloted by the Spirit, with the Word prevailing mightily in my life. I dwell in the secret place of the Most High and abide in His holy presence.

No evil shall befall me, neither shall any plague come near my dwelling; for I am blessed and fortified in Christ. Blessed be God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82