My faith declaration.

in #christian-trail6 years ago

images(3).jpg

I affirm that I am full of the wisdom of God, for Christ is made unto me wisdom! That Wisdom is in my heart and in my mouth today! I function in it; I am guided by it, and I am growing in it daily as I continually meditate on the Word and fellowship with the Holy Spirit. The knowledge of God’s Word in my spirit puts me over and gives me the victory today! Fear, sickness, poverty, and death have no place in me because I live by faith in the Word of God, which is my recipe for total success, victory, prosperity and divine health. The Word of God, which is the source of my life, is living and active in me today! I experience the transforming power of the Word in my finances, health, family, and in everything that concerns me; my life is upgraded today by the power of God’s Word. Hallelujah! I am inspired by today’s possibilities and tomorrow’s potentials. Through the Word of God, my mind is renewed and my spirit is enlightened to see my future and see the greatness, success, victory, and prosperity which God has ordained to be my day-to-day experience in Christ! Blessed be God. Hallelujah!

Sort:  

If you have to affirm that you're filled with the wisdom of God and you believe that affirming that will make a difference then it's clear that you're lacking in wisdom and biblical knowledge.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elplaga from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97