My faith declaration.

in #christian-trail6 years ago

images(3).jpg

I affirm that Jesus Christ is the Lord of my life! I walk in victory, health, favour and I am marvelously helped of the Lord. I’ve been crucified with Christ, nevertheless, I live, yet not I, but Christ lives in me. The life I now live in the flesh, I live by the faith of the Son of God, who loved me and gave Himself for me! I am the Workmanship of God in Christ Jesus; sin, death, sickness, and disease have no power over me. My life belongs to Jesus Christ; therefore, I am not moved by circumstances. I know that come what may, I will forever be victorious. Christ in me is my protection! Even as I walk the path of life, none of my steps shall slide, and no weapon formed against me shall prosper. I fear nothing, and no one because the Lord is my shield and buckler. I dwell in safety, for in Christ I live, and move, and have my being. Hallelujah! I am guided by the Word in all my dealings to make the right, and wise decisions, and to live right, to the glory of the Father. I am bold and courageous; I take giant strides daily on the basis of the Word! The Word is alive in me, by my faith in the word, I see the invisible and do the impossible. In all that I do, I am heaping up success upon success, for the Word in me is a propelling force! Blessed be God!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elplaga from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16