You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re: Christians On Steemit ? Let us Follow and Support Each Other

in #christian-trail7 years ago

I posted on the other thread just this evening too. There's a lot that we can and should do here for each other, so that Christians can come together on Steemit and do God's work and will.

A question I have is about comment mentions and how they might fit into this. I know I get a notification when mentioned, but I'm not sure if there's a link to it like there is with a reply. If there is an easy way to get to your mentions, then we might be able to create and use ping lists. Maybe not for all posts, but for certain ones like this.

Sort:  

Hi doule, I don't believe so but I'm still newish myself here maybe u can make a post about it if no one answers here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61