You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why did Jesus have to die?

in #christian-trail7 years ago (edited)

Well, I did read the post. Why would you say then that I didn't read it? That's untrue.

I don't agree with what the post says. It's not in line with what the Bible says.

And we are to be good stewards of things, including our time. I have researched these questions in the past, but don't have a reply written, while other Christians have already answered these questions, so being a good steward of my time and resources, I used the work of other Christians. And I didn't even quote anything they said, but just the Bible verses they mentioned.

What about those Bible verses then?

Sort:  

What does the bible say?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44