MAKING PEACE WITH GOD!

in #christian-trail7 years ago

peaceinsand.jpg

Mt25:13 Therefore, stay awake, for you know neither the day nor the hour.

The HOMILY: Jesus is the Wisdom of God. We should be prepared and not allow the pleasures of the present time deny us of the eternal joy which God in His love and graciousness has prepared for us. Let us make peace with God today by changing our vicious attitudes to virtuous ways and let us reconcile with those who hurt us. As images of wisdom we should also have an awesomely beautiful heart and attitude that encourages genuine relationship, loves unconditionally and forgives easily........

My REFLECTION in a song: "I Stand In Awe Of You"- by Hillsong

You are beautiful beyond description
Too marvelous for words
Too wonderful for comprehension
Like nothing ever seen or heard
Who can grasp you infinite wisdom
Who can fathom the depth of your love
You are beautiful beyond description
Majesty enthroned above

And I stand, I stand in awe of you
I stand, I stand in awe of you
Holy God to whom all praise is due
I stand in awe of you

I dedicate this song to you dear God. Spirit of wisdom, preside over all my thoughts, words and actions, Spirit of Knowledge instruct my ignorance; Spirit of Understanding, enlighten and teach me; Spirit of Counsel, direct my inexperience, Spirit of Fortitude, strengthen my weakness; Spirit of Fear, restrain me from all evil, Spirit of Peace, grant us peace. Amen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34