You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancient Wisdom: The Book of Ahikar Part Two

Greetings!
I just wanted to give you a heads up that the poster "lastdays" who post Christian stuff is a Sociopath Narcissist . This book is about him: Dear Younger Me , Victim to Victor . The book is on amazon, in paper and kindle He is an physical, mental, emotional abuser. When he got saved he simply added spiritual to the mix. It continues ..this is present and past behavior.

He was removed from the home by Christian counselors for physically abusing the children and me, while he was teaching Bible studies etc. He is a wolf in sheep's clothing .

After more than 20 years of abuse I got up the strength to leave and his response was, " go ahead, you are not as pretty as you used to be, you will never find anyone else. He has spit on me and hit me so hard I needed medical care.

Using this platform fills his Narcissist ego.

Blessings
Victoria
dear young me cover for facebook ad boost.JPG

Sort:  

Is this an advertisement for a book? @ironshield

Hi There,
Thanks for the response. I am not advertising the book, I was providing it as a way to show you that
Steemit member: last days/ steven sherman who you occasional respond to on Steemit is not who he seems. I saw you were corresponding with him and it breaks my heart that he has found another source to feed his Narcissism while on a person level he has physically, mentally and emotionally abused his wife and children. He is a fraud and wolf in sheep’s clothing.
I am not looking for you to confront him, if that worked he would have stopped 20 years ago. He is a Sociopath. He lies.
I wrote the book to help women especially in the church who are being abused by Sociopath Narcissists who hide in the church.
There are not many books on the subject that have a Christian Perspective and that glorify GOD even when the abuser claims to be "Christian" . Most people when abused, especially spiritually abuse-- walk away from GOD and the church.
I was just trying to being awareness to you since you read his stuff. Sorry I was not clear.
Blessings
Victoria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48