Tis the day the Lord has made! 😁

96C85FA9-7F8A-49FA-9F8B-B3A7FCAA697F.jpeg

Hoping you are rejoicing and are glad in it. You should be. You’ve been called, chosen. May the good Lord keep you and bless you! 😁

Sort:  

amen rejoice.... I miss you bro how are you?

Hey man. Miss you too! Doing good! How are you and your family doing?

A little busy in work brother and Thanks God that I can share the good news about Jesus in my work. My daughter Jessa is in senior thanks God she has a good grades though we have difficulties in distance My son is in grade 8 now. It is my prayer that God will protect them always since they ride a motor taxi daily. My wife Marissa teach her to do business a little since she spent at home doing the household choires. I miss the days that I can visit your blog daily. God-Bless your brother and regards to you family.. Halelujah.

Awesome. Thanks for the update. God bless you and your wonderful family! 😁

Amen!

I will rejoice and be glad in it. God bless @coolbowser

I was missing these articles. Thanks for bringing them back.

I was missing your replys 😁!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

In God I have put my trust. That is my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97