He supplies all my need! 😁

A7E08EA7-2DDA-4428-8308-B0812259C4CF.jpeg

According to His riches in glory by Christ Jesus! Praise His name!

To God be the glory! Forever! 🤗

Hope everyone has a great week!

From Tecarta Bible app.

Sort:  

Amen brother

😁

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

We can trust that every promise God has given us, He is faithful to perform it, because He is not a man that he should lie. His promises to us are not yes and no but yes and Amen. Be Bless

I have no worries because Our Lord is with me. I follow His words and His love will supply all my needs. God Bless.

Praise God! 😁

Yes,he supplies all our needs ,he is our source and provider,he is more than able to do all we need or ask of.

Indeed! 😁

He is our great provider brother @coolbowser!! Psalm 37:25 says: I was young and now I am old, yet I have never seen the righteous forsaken or their children begging bread.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00