100% upvotes! ๐Ÿ˜ click post and find out how! ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

in #christian-trail โ€ข 6 years ago

D7E3D5B0-FB34-46F8-B703-CAE6AA06183D.jpeg

Iโ€™m going to throw down some 100% upvotes to the first 2 or 3 to comment with the verse following the one on the picture. (Proverbs 11:18)

Hope you have a great week!

Sort: ย 

i guess im late to post. Thanks brother Godbless u more. By the way your 100% upvote for 30days help me paid my housing debt last week. It helps me n my family. I want to praise God that he uses you. THanks brother hug you from me and my family. Praise the Lord..

Wow. Iโ€™m humbled. That is awesome. Glory is all Gods!๐Ÿ˜

I was the fifth, so I will not repeat the verses. I will simply say that everything we do to the others come back into us. God Bless.

Wicked people do not really gain anything but if you do what is right, you are certain to be rewarded (GoodNews Bible)

Awesome!

Thanks! Have a great week.

Your welcome! You too!

A wicked person earns deceptive wages, but the one who sows righteousness reaps a sure reward.

The wicked worketh a deceitful work: but to him that soweth righteousness shall be a sure reward. Proverbs 11:18

Thatโ€™s the one! ๐Ÿ˜

A wicked person earns deceptive wages,
but the one who sows righteousness reaps a sure reward.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Salute you @coolbowser.
Even Jesus said whatever we do to the least of the brethren, that we do unto him.
Proverbs said that he that lends to the poor, lends to the Lord and shall be repaid awesomely.

you are really cool @coolbowser, I salute you, because you have a very high social life. Because you want to help people like us, who just joined in steemit, you want to vote for our comments, and you also often explain the verses of the god to the crowd. I am sure, you will always get happiness in the world and in the hereafter, for all you have done. God will always be with you... :)

WowI...This means that with the measure we treat other will it also be measured to us. This means that we can determine our experiences in life by our deeds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39