RESISTING FAILURE

IMG-20171209-WA0019.jpg
Many a times we do feel we cant go far in life, we can’t achieve our dreams maybe because of one little setback, at one point in time we tried achieving a particular goal but fails while trying and because of that we feel life has nothing to offer to us or we have nothing to offer.

IMG-20171209-WA0018.jpg
Its totally WRONG to start feeling we can’t achieve anything, you have to RESIST THAT MINDSET OF GIVING UP, for you to scale through your dreams you have to stop being a quitter, quitters are
called losers, you don’t want be called a quitter among peers, so you have to stand up and overcome your fears.

I have a story to share..
I was once a victim to failure, during my secondary school days I was among the back sitters because I was scared of answering questions in class, because I thought I was not good I cant give the right answers to them, am a failure.

But one day when I was reading about Ben Carson he motivated me… that book stopped my negative mindset of being a
failure, that was when I started resisting failure I then believe I can do anything once am determined to,
From that moment, I stopped being scared I started answering questions, my grades kept increasing and right there I was known among my teachers.. and it boosted my intelligence.

What am I trying to say you have to stop letting fears into you, FEARS LEADS TO
FAILURE BE STRONG AND FACE THAT CHALLENGES AND YOU WILL SEE YOURSELF SUCCEEDING.

--

IMG-20171209-WA0017.jpg
How do you resist failure
--

  1. Putting GOD FIRST
  2. Determination
  3. Focus
  4. Fighting through your fears
  5. Letting go of negative thoughts
  6. Be a goal setter
  7. Erase the letter T from the word I CANT
  8. Boldness.
  9. Developing a creative mindset.

I hope this will be of help to someone.

Please follow steemians resteem to encourage one another..

Follow @chyshanny1

And don't forget to upvote.

Sort:  

Congratulations @chyshanny1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

Thanks for stopping by.....i appreciate

Quite motivating...
Continue being awesome @chyshanny1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36