HOPE YOU HAD TIME FOR GOD TODAY; VERSE 1 : THINK LIKE A STAR!

adventure-attraction-beautiful-604895.jpg


Think like a star: Jesus speaking he said I Jesus have sent my angels to declare these things unto the churches, I am the root and offspring of David, the bright and morning star Revelation 22 verse 16 and..

John 17:18 says just as my father sent me so send I you.

So you are redeemed a star to outshine your world, you are redeemed a star and you must carry this mentality because all of God's plan and purpose for his people is contained in the scripture. Jesus found his mission in the scripture check isaiah 61, John found it he said I am the voice of one crying in the wilderness. Every of God's plan and purpose for his people is contained in that book, It is Important to open it and find what is written of you. Jesus took the book and opened it and there he found out what is written of him.


You are long overdue to find out what is written of you, It is important.


So you need the mentality of a star not to end up as a failure!


Christian trail.png

Thank you for your time!

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

I have done so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88