You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Christian-Trail

Steemvoter autovotes for authors you choose.
Streemian follows Curators votes that you choose.

Perhaps you have confused the two.

The purpose of the Christian-Trail is so Christians can support one another by lending some of their Steem Power and time to the trail to help grow the Christian Community.

That statement is referring to "Different" from my other trail that was created to earn curation rewards for myself and my followers. I was in the top 100 curators for ages, we earned well...

Until very recently, most Christian related post earned very little, therefor there were no curation rewards. This is what was meant by that statement.

If you feel you have to be "talked into" something then very likely you shouldn't do it.

We certainly are not trying to talk you into anything..
We're simply making everyone aware of the changes we are implementing..

Sort:  

Thank you for explaining that. I did not know the difference but now that I do I can look into it further. I've been away for 6 months and only came back two weeks ago. As I said from the outset. I want to support christian content as much as I can so thank you for what you are doing.

You're welcome. At the end of the day you are responsible for your own vote, but this account / trail was put together for that reason and it has been successful for the most part.

It doesn't have huge whale support nor does it need it, it's more about encouraging good content...

Thanks for looking into it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43