Christian-Trail Chapter A Day, Psalms 101 Feb. 20


Greetings fellow Steemians.



Please join us as we read a chapter of the Bible each day. All are welcome here. Feel free to comment, share your thoughts or ask questions about this chapter. We are currently reading the book of Psalms.

Psalm 101 King James Version (KJV)

1I will sing of mercy and judgment: unto thee, O Lord, will I sing.

2 I will behave myself wisely in a perfect way. O when wilt thou come unto me? I will walk within my house with a perfect heart.

3 I will set no wicked thing before mine eyes: I hate the work of them that turn aside; it shall not cleave to me.

4 A froward heart shall depart from me: I will not know a wicked person.

5 Whoso privily slandereth his neighbour, him will I cut off: him that hath an high look and a proud heart will not I suffer.

6 Mine eyes shall be upon the faithful of the land, that they may dwell with me: he that walketh in a perfect way, he shall serve me.

7 He that worketh deceit shall not dwell within my house: he that telleth lies shall not tarry in my sight.

8 I will early destroy all the wicked of the land; that I may cut off all wicked doers from the city of the Lord.

King James Version (KJV)

Public Domain

Be Blessed.

_- Join the @Christian-trail Curating Account, min. 100 SP needed: https://steemauto.com

Sort:  

Amen

God is awesome. Let the world tremble at his feet.

Thank you for sharing. Have a great week!

It's very good job. I love it. I have one question to ask, but not in the book of psalms.

well amazing feel god t gat this

So touching! Thanks!Amen

" Mine eyes shall be upon the faithful of the land, that they may dwell with me: he that walketh in a perfect way, he shall serve me".

God help us to stand firm and holy, to be able to serve in your work. We ask this in the name of Jesus

When god pushes you to the edge of difficulty trust him fully because two things can happen either he'll catch you when you fall,or he will teach you how to fly...
stay blessed thanks for sharing the post:):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74