Steemian of the Week: February 23, 2018

in #christian-trail7 years ago

I’ve been encouraged and challenged as by reading and engaging with my fellow steemians who are as passionate as I am about Jesus and the Bible. I’ve enjoyed being a part of the “steemchurch” and I want to give back to you guys. In order to promote excellent content and to help strengthen the community, I’m continuing my weekly Steemian of the week segment. I’ll be highlighting one steemian who is active in the tags christianity, christian-trail, steemchurch, or religion. Let me know your suggestions for future entries in the comment sections of any of my posts.

Original (2).jpg

Steemian of the week: @voiceforchrist

Voiceforchrist is a channel that is dedicated to spreading the gospel on steemit. Their inspiration and mandate is Mark 16:15, “Go into all the world and preach the gospel to all creation.” So far, they have done this by consistently sharing excellent posts that preach biblical truth. They’ve just announced that they will be starting a regular blog. They are committed to living out this mandate with every post. I, for one, am excited to see the content that they put out. I encourage you all to check out their channel and consider following. They deserve more attention. Keep it up @voiceforchrist.

Sort:  

Great, great job. May our lord and savior JesusChrist be exalted on steemit through posts like this, this plataform needs to know that Jesus is life, is relationship, nor religion! Blessings from Venezuela. Keep us in your prayers!

Wow,that's great,I love some of you are doing here preaching the gospel through this platform,you don't have to be in front of people before you start sharing the word,you can use different channel,great work from you guys

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66