Holy Week Reminder

in #christian-trail6 years ago

Good evening. I have been away for the past days and in honor of the Holy Week, I had to pause for any online work and stuff. I hope all is well with you all.

Then and now, I have always been a spiritual person and I do believe in the power of prayers. I also do believe our hearts are our church. How we live and how we portray ourselves. What we do for others and how well we do with what we have been given is where God is. He lives in our hearts and spirits.

Today (Black Saturday) commemorates the time that Jesus lay in the tomb and in honor of His sufferings for us, let us do some good. Let us put some good out into this world not only during the Lenten season but every day. Note to self too. One love.~bloghound~

29830734_1444321109013435_2055167166_o.jpg

March 31, 2018
(Photo is my own and taken by me)
Asus Zenfone Live
San Juan, La Union PH
Jerryl Todd aka @bloghound (my pen name)
All original content

Thank you for stopping by.

1luvbloghound.gif

bloghoundfooter.gif

(Copyright © 2018 bloghound. All rights reserved.)
Disclaimer: The article, trademark, and photos appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission.

Sort:  

Happy Easter my friend!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Thank you, Papa Bear. You too.

Today is the day when I am waiting and thinking a lot about myself and my life.I am trying to understand what I could do for Him better and how to change it. I have my ups and downs but I know that He is always with me and He died for me. Blessing Easter my friend. :)

Hugs, my friend. I truly feel you. Xoxoxo
Blessings to you as well!

Here's hoping that you had a meaningful Holy Week, ading @bloghound. God bless😊

I hope you had a blessed one too, ate @jap60! 🙏🙏🙏 Thank you!!!

Today (Black Saturday) commemorates the time that Jesus lay in the tomb and in honor of His sufferings for us, let us do some good.

I agree with you my friend @bloghound!! it is a time to show love. He die for our sins because of the love He have for us.

Amen @giftedwords ! Have a blessed Easter, my friend!

happy easter sis :-)

You too, sis!

Happy Easter!

I am glad you are devoted in Holy week! This is always a sad time for me every year...

A blessed Easter to you, Icy. Hugs!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bloghound from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

happy Easter and hope that you and your lovely family are always truly blessed

Thank you, @sayee ! You too 😘😘😘

Happy Easter Admom! Take care

Thank you, mommy Daisy. You too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12