Psalm 100:4 - Enter his gates

in #christian-trail6 years ago

DQmVxYQtznBbnDycmQNdgosRkJghv6VzYhuBzsMbT4UPy5g.png


Psalm 100:4

"Enter his gates with thanksgiving and his courts with praise;

give thanks to him and praise his name." Psalm 100:4



Build your house upon the Rock!




Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me for more content.

bibizzle

Sort:  

Yea,God is great,he is our Father and he loves us so much,he is worthy of our praise and worship,he deserved it,so keep praising him for his mercies endureth forever,hallelujah.

I always find her such a Christian like believers of Jesus Christ the son of the living God. hi @bibizzle nice to see your post God bless you always.

Congratulations @bibizzle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

amen friend@bibizzle we have to thank God for everything. Blessings

Enter his gates with thanksgiving... Oh God i thank you, for your faithfulness, for your greatness, for your goodness, for your mercies...
I am grateful for life, for bitcoin, for steemit... For so many wonderful and marvellous things you do each day. I say thank you papa!

So many wonderful people, may God bless us all

Beautiful! Please go to my blog and share my publications. I follow you. Thank you

I will enter his gate with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise, I will say this is the day that the Lord has made.

I feel so glad when ever praise is going on in my church, I feel like heaven on Earth.
The bottom line is PRAISE MOVES MOUNTAIN, THERE IS POWER IN PRAISE.
We should learn to praise God at all time even when we are not in good mood or when ever things are not working fine.
God will see us through.

KINDLY UPVOTE THIS COMMENT IF IT INSPIRED YOU AND FOLLOW ME FOR MORE AT @orisfina
God bless you all

Amen! In everything give thanks to Lord for this is His will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52