Matthew 11:28-30 - I Will Give You Rest

in #christian-trail6 years ago

DQmNPzfgXj6L2Q2XNLLSopCMT9WiQEXQCXeGTYfZn6gq23G.png


Matthew 11:28-30

"Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.

Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart,

and you will find rest for your souls. For my yoke is easy and my burden is light.”



Build your house upon the Rock!




Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me for more content.

bibizzle

Sort:  

Nice post and thanks for sharing. See my content @nawi. Mostly Christian messages..... bible verses with pictures etc...

God blesses you!
The only way: John 14:6
Best regards!

Thank you!

Amen. Well done.

Thank you!

Great post. I love Matthew passages. God bless you.

Thanks sis.

I so much love this passage of the Bible because most a times we feel we can do all things by ourselves.
We may feel depressed, discouraged, or maybe we failed in one thing or the other but there is a fact behind it, our master Jesus is waiting for us to come unto him. That's the only place we can find rest, are you passing through any difficulties go to Jesus now, he will give you rest.
God is waiting for you, run to him now with your problems.
I pray that God will see us all through in Jesus Name.
Kindly Upvote this comment and also follow me @orisfina For our upcoming series of post that will change your life for ever. Remain blessed

True rest can onlt be from God. He givee rest

It is better to rest with the Lord than to struggle on one's own.

Wow! How an inspiring comment you made! I love it! I just follow you. Thank you

You got a 10.84% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @bibizzle!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Its certain the end time is close, all he asked of us was and still is to preach and spread the word to people.thankz for doing that on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86