Job‬ ‭1‬:‭21‬ - Naked I came from my mother’s womb

in #christian-trail6 years ago

good.jpg


Job‬ ‭1‬:‭21‬

"Naked I came from my mother’s womb, and naked I will depart.

The Lord gave and the Lord has taken away; may the name of the Lord be praised.”



Build your house upon the Rock!




Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me for more content.

bibizle

Sort:  

A reminder to all of us Christians that we own nothing in this world .. When we go to the grave, we only have our character with us, other wordly possesions are left behind.. Amen! God Bless Us All!

nice post. I am new on steemit if u like my post then upvote me and comment me.

In all situation we need to give thanks to God because he sees and knows all.

Yes the Lord gives and also takes at will.
Our understanding of his ways will give us much peace.
Accepting the things we cant change. God help us all. Amen.

thank you for sharing this words of God..

My pleasure

Awesome chapter.

Nice post, @biblizzle i thank to god because he gave me a life to experience to live in this world, i also accept jesus.

Blessed be the Name of the Lord. thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50