Isaiah 43 1-4 - You Are Mine

in #christian-trail6 years ago

DQmbyGYSR4S68HYZ3i96StUHLSjkWTKeaEaefHLjGbsNdf7.png



One of my favorite verses ❤️



Build your house upon the Rock!




Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me for more content.

bibizzle

Sort:  

Amen. Hallelujah. Praise the Lord. My God loves me. He's ransomed me. What a love it is! The love of the father supersedes all other loves.

Hey, thanks for the great posts. Now following and will definitely resteem! Stay blessed

Thanks buddy!

God has proven this in my life more times than I can count! He is Faithful!

Amen

Thank you for posting this. A great verse to remind me that I have been ransomed and now his. I am never alone in my troubles and I am precious and loved.

You got a 10.79% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @bibizzle!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Thank you for sharing God's words @bibizzle Godbless

It is a good thing to have God and to know that He loves me and gave His life for me. https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@kingsolex/if-he-made-it-he-can-fix-it-part-2

yasss...i am His.
such a great reminder, thank you for this :)

The Word and your artwork touches the heart! Now following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75