Don’t worry about anything, but in all your prayers ask God for what you need, always asking him with a thankful heart.

in #christian-trail7 years ago (edited)

“Don’t worry about anything, but in all your prayers ask God for what you need, always asking him with a thankful heart. And God’s peace, which is far beyond human understanding will keep your hearts and minds safe in union with Christ Jesus.” (St Paul to Philippians 4:6-7)


                                           O Jesus,

                                         through the Immaculate Heart of Mary, 

                         I offer You my prayers, works, joys and sufferings of this day, 

                               for all the intentions of Your Sacred Heart, 

                               in union with the Holy Sacrifice of the Mass 

                         throughout the world, in reparation for my sins,

                         for the intentions of all my relatives and friends,

                     and in particular for the intentions of the Holy Father.

                                                                                             

               Lord Jesus, Today, I ask for grace In everything I do,

                         To take notice of my blessings And be fill with gratitude.

                                                                                Amen. 

                                     

 I am so happy to read people saying they get inspired by my simple posts. Thanks to everyone who follow me ...
I hope you continue to support me and follow me. Don't forget to vote me!  

                                                                                         


Sort:  

Amen!

Great scripture is very encouraging thank you, a scripture i've been chewing on today has been James 1:22 NIV

Do not merely listen to the word, and so deceive yourselves. Do what it says.

Made me think how much of the time do i actually live out the scriptures ive heard and came to conclusion that its not very much, may God give us the grace to live his word out and bring life to all situations we find ourselves in. In Jesus name. Amen

Amen

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by amimohan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66