Jesus is Lord

in #christian-trail7 years ago (edited)

Acts In Motion video, the importance of unity around "Jesus is Lord" to unlock our inheritance. Read Rom. 12.

click this link for FB: https://www.facebook.com/100013666353889/videos/174787232986821/

To Read more about Acts In Motion Christian Church or to give a donation please go to: http://actsinmotion.com/.

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS. YOU ARE MY 4,000 POST on STEEMIT. I Chose you due to the title of your post. Since you are my 4,000th post I will now vote up every article you have posted. WELCOME TO STEEMIT. I am now subscribed.
image from google imaging. I created the word STEEMIT

Anyone know the best way to display videos? I'm new to this.

You can upload the video to Youtube, open it there, copy the link the (URL) and paste it in the post.

Thanks. I did that with FB and will do it with YT.

Great video, unity, agreement.

1 Corinthians 1:10 Now I beseech you, brethren, by the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, that ye all speak the same thing, and that there be no divisions among you; but that ye be perfectly joined together in the same mind and in the same judgment.

Great video, and word.

Yes, love the truth of that scripture. Pressing towards it being a reality in out lives. Hallelujah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22