You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bible Verse of the Day #15; To Be Saved

in #christian-trail6 years ago

Saw you on the blog of @desmond41 i think i clicked your name on accidebt lol but i gave you some 30% upvotes probobly a few dollars total on your wall!

I would reocmend you do some LOCAL meetup posts or even alone jhust writeblogs with PICTURES of your village or whatever yoru comfortable with, show the projects you DREAM for, show the city you wish for, give steem your dreams and maybe some whales here in AFrica or in treh Wet will like your Blog and Upvote your DREMS!

SHow us what items you want to buy too, u can start talking aboutwhat you want and blog abouyt how you cna start bringig friends and family onto stem!
''Youre already doing VERy well keep going!

Sort:  

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

@rewardpolerape Thanks for visiting my blog.
I will also like to invite you to the #promo-steem community on discord.
Link: https://discord.gg/ZmKBtr
Thanks.

Thanks @ackza fro coming to my blog and the upvotes. I am already one of the promoter of steem/steemit. I do write about it but recently i have not been writing about it since i was unable to take pictures but still spreading the gospel. I have a dream to go into charity which i wrote about too. I will be writing about it soon to make people aware of my dream and how they can help me in accomplishing it.
Thanks a lot and i hope to see you soon on my blog again.
I will also like to invite you to the #promo-steem community on discord.
Link: https://discord.gg/ZmKBtr
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43