You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Justin Bieber reminding all of us to live a "sustainable" life?

I must admit that I was one of his detractors in his earlier years when he let his ego get to his head; but must also admit that he is beginning to understand the consequences of his actions and popularity.

It is admirable to see a man rise to greatness, pitiful to watch him fall, but even more admirable that he claws himself back out of the hole he has dug with his own actions. And frankly, I can't blame him, puberty does heavily affect one's brain and mental state, I too had particularly unlikable behaviors in those teenage years, only to reflect upon them later and attempt to better myself. And Bieber is doing the same.

It will take years before the majority of his detractors are silenced by his attempts to change himself, but for as long as he continues on this path, I would say he'd have a good career in front of him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65