Don't give up!

_socrates_1776913378 (1).jpg

Trusting the father is not trusting him to do what I want him to do but trusting him to do what he said he would do or what he desires to do. I sensed the Lord had told me not to long ago that the evidence of Him answering my prayers was not in what I could see but simply was based upon His faithfulness. Has God been faithful to you? Yes, of course, so don't give up.....He Is Going To Come Through For You! And let us not be weary in well doing: for in due season we shall reap, if we faint not. Gal. 6:9 God has a mark on His calendar of the due date for your answer! Don't give up it's on its way! Blessings!

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09