Come Celebrate With Me- Thankful Heart!!!

in #christain7 years ago

Source

Hey Fam great day! isn't it? As I sat and pondered about everything that has happened so far in my life and around me, I realized it's September 4th already, and I went wow! How time files.

Could remember when I said happy new year to all my folks and friends, and celebrated 1st of January like no other. Suddenly it's end of the year once again. I don't know about you, but am the most privileged on mother earth, right now.  

So I began to appreciate God for all He has done for me, most especially for me being a STEEMIAN. Meeting all the great people so far in the person of @eurogee, @smyle, @gbenga, @Destinysaid @curie and my beloved family euronation, you have all made my stay in STEEMIT worthwhile, you are all highly appreciated.

Thanksgiving has great power to bring joy and break the power of the enemy. Whenever you give thanks to God, despite the most difficult circumstances, the enemy loses a big battle in your life. When you give thanks in the midst of difficulty, you bring pleasure to God's heart. He is looking for Christians who live in a realm of praise and thanksgiving where the enemy no longer has an ability to hold or manipulate that person. Satan is defeated when we have a thankful heart because thankfulness during difficulty is a sacrifice pleasing to God.

Are you thankful? Are you thankful for your present circumstances?  Are you thankful for your salvation, your friendships, and your job? Thankfulness is a key to your life. It is the key that turns your situation around because it changes you, your outlook, and your attitude. There is power in a thankful heart.

In the mode of Thanksgiving, I want to appreciate my God by calling him all His powerful names I can remember, please join me in commenting that special name you call him that gives you goose bumps when you mention it.

Here we Go!!!

JEHOVAH YESHU`ATHA - God of salvation

JEHOVAH ROI - The God who sees

JEHOVAH ELOHIM MACHESLANU - God of refuge

JEHOVAH EL-CHAI -The living God

JEHOVAH EL-RACHUM - The merciful God

JEHOVAH ELOHIM - The lord God

JEHOVAH EL ELYON - The most high God

JEHOVAH EL NEGAMOTH - The avenging God

JEHOVAH ELOHIM - Our Eternal creator

JEHOVAH EL-OLAM - The everlasting God

JEHOVAH EL- MADOWR - The fountain of living water

JEHOVAH EL GEMU`AH - The God of recompense

JEHOVAH PELE - The lord my deliverer

JEHOVAH MEGANENU- The lord our defense

JEHOVAH ELOHEENU - The Lord our God

JEHOVAH ELYON - The most high God

JEHOVAH El-SHADDAI - Our all sufficient, our Almighty God

JEHOVAH ORI - The Lord my light

JEHOVAH CHERUB - The Lord the sword

JEHOVAH EL-GIBBOR - The mighty GOD 

JEHOVAH ADONAI - Our Sovereign LORD 

JEHOVAH  ELOHEEKA - The Lord thy God

JEHOVAH JIREH - The Lord our provider

JEHOVAH ELOHIM YISTRAELI - The God of Israel 

JEHOVAH ELI-MEKELI - God my King

JEHOVAH MEKADDISHKEM - The Lord our Sanctifier

JEHOVAH HOSEENU - The Lord our Maker

JEHOVAH RAPHA - The Lord our Healer

JEHOVAH ROHI- The Lord our Shepard

JEHOVAH BORE - The Lord the Creator

JEHOVAH ELOHIM AZAR - God our Helper

JEHOVAH NISSI- The Lord our banner

JEHOVAH SHAMMAH - The Lord is present

JEHOVAH SHALOM - The lord our Peace

JEHOVAH SABAOTH - The Lord of Host

JEHOVAH EMMANUEL - God with us

JEHOVAH GO`ELECK - The Lord my Redeemer

 JEHOVAH EL-HANNUM - The Gracious God

JEHOVAH EL-KANNA - The Jealous God

JEHOVAH TSIDKENU - The Lord of Righteousness

JEHOVAH MISGAB - The Lord my Tower

JEHOVAH EL EMETH - God of truth

JEHOVAH ELOHIM KADOSHIM -)The Holy God

JEHOVAH EL-EMUNAH -)The faithful God

 JEHOVAH EL CHAI - The living God

Thanks for celebrating with me. Joy will never seize from your house hold. Amen.

Sort:  

God, as Truth, has been for me a treasure beyond price. May He be so to every one of us.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51