Dear Diary: The Word For Today Is Love, Every Success Begins With Love, Not With Hatred.

in #christain-trail6 years ago (edited)

images (12).jpeg
Image

"3-7 If I give everything I own to the poor and even go to the stake to be burned as a martyr, but I don’t love, I’ve gotten nowhere. So, no matter what I say, what I believe, and what I do, I’m bankrupt without love."..........1 Corinthians 13:4-7

Love never gives up.
Love cares more for others than for self.
Love doesn’t want what it doesn’t have.
Love doesn’t strut,
Doesn’t have a swelled head,
Doesn’t force itself on others,
Isn’t always “me first,”
Doesn’t fly off the handle,
Doesn’t keep score of the sins of others,
Doesn’t revel when others grovel,
Takes pleasure in the flowering of truth,
Puts up with anything,
Trusts God always,
Always looks for the best,
Never looks back,
But keeps going to the end.
ref.
DQmabu9dYXAuMxQnA3Q3Wof2wSC27sJ6FAEPBaShgcebPG9.gif

Sort:  

Love is the greatest of all. Let’s all imbibe the spirit of love, and watch how our lives would change.

Honestly, if only they could see it or understand the power of love, the world would have been a better place. Thank you for stopping by.

Perfect content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99