PRONOUNCEMENT

Yesterday I chose to be a fool for some minutes by getting angry with my dad when I was having a little discussion with him and I got provocated that I said some un-nice things. After some while I was having serious reproof from the Holy Spirit, I realized from him that words are very powerful and are of importance to heaven and the rulers of this earth. I thank God for His mercy 🙏🙏😔🙏
Whatever you pronounce / speak out, there are angels on assignment that are ready to stamp it and see to it that those words come true. I was reading about Jacob blessing his children this morning in Genesis49 and the Holy Spirit made me realize something different how Jacob took time using 5verses of that chapter to pronounce blessings on Joseph which he didn't do for others. If the word of the mouth of God is so important to Him that He said He honours His words more than His name then I must say the words of that man (Father) & woman (Mother) that God has placed on earth to oversee your life also matters to God.
Don't incur the wrath of God your Heavenly Father and also that of your earthly parents. Pronouncement are taken up by heavenly & earthly agents.

Hello Steemit, watch what you say ☝one thing you cannot take back is the words you speak. Emotions can be powerful when it's at its peak but please don't let it dictate your choice of words, it can destroy a lot.

PRAYER: Father Lord, I ask for mercy over every negative words that has been pronounced upon my life right from birth till now, let your blood blot them all out in Jesus name Amenimages-1.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello,

Post found helpful and informative to spreading the gospel on steemit and beyond. Upvoted. Thank you for being a member of #flaminghelpers community.

https://discord.gg/qUrZkJn Join the Discord Server for further information on daily upvote worth 6 to 7 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47