Be Strong, Jesus Knows Your Challenges

in #christain-trail6 years ago

No matter what the trouble may be, don't give up. The bible says that weeping may endure for a while but Joy cometh in the morning.
Jesus knows all you are going through in life. The Lord spoke to the prophet Jeremiah in Jeremiah 1:4-8

4 Then the word of the Lord came unto me, saying,
5 Before I formed thee in the belly I knew thee; and before thou camest forth out of the womb I sanctified thee, and I ordained thee a prophet unto the nations.
6 Then said I, Ah, Lord God! behold, I cannot speak: for I am a child.
7 But the Lord said unto me, Say not, I am a child: for thou shalt go to all that I shall send thee, and whatsoever I command thee thou shalt speak.
8 Be not afraid of their faces: for I am with thee to deliver thee, saith the Lord.

He said you should not be afraid of the face of your challenges, for he will surely deliver you. trust in the lord and believe all he has promised you. They will surely come to pass. Hold on to him.
Finally, be encouraged in the Lord Almighty. Don't give up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44