CHRISTIANITY: Are people losing faith in religion part 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #christain-tails6 years ago

architecture-3209893_1280.jpgam still a Christian, I write again on this due to the response I have from my first post. well as Christians we are not to judge, that why I am not going to be judging, but here I will mention just some few reasons why religion fails. Well , first I don't think religion has a place in politics. Just like their master Jesus, they need to be neutral when it comes to issue of ruling the word because I think Satan is in control of this system of thing so the need to stay away from it... And they should not get themselves involve in the war so that they can pursue peace. Well this is what I think about that, I know you have your opinion my loving friend. And they should always teach about God and peace to the people stop injustices, inside the church please do not send Gods sheep away gather them like a loving shepherd. https://steemit.com/christain-tails/@roselinee/religion-are-peoples-losing-faith the part one

Sort:  

Resteemed By @tisko
Thank you for using our service! @roselinee


Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

very well said friend roselinee:) thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85